Home About Us Tour Schedule Store Contact Us Press


After working on this project for nearly two years, The Craguns are finally ready to unveil their fifth major release! "Gods At The Door" truly has something for everyone. It features 3 brand new songs, written by Jordan Cragun. Three A-capella selections, a few Hymns and a few gospel classics. Jordan and Elena's daughter Scarlett makes her first appearance on track #7. You will be moved by the performance of this precious 4 year old. "Gods At The Door" was produced and Orchestrated by one of the greatest producers and arrangers in Nashville today, Trey Ivey. The Craguns smooth harmonies mixed with Trey's brilliant arrangements is something to behold. You will LOVE this project!

Song titles:
1. Doxology
2. Gods At The Door
3. What If They Got Saved
4. Gods Got Grace
5. Were You There
6. I'm So Glad Jesus Lifted Me
7. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
8. Oh I Want To See Him
9. Pass Me Not
10. The Lords Prayer


From the very beginning, and with every record, The Craguns have made it clear that musical excellence is one of their top priorities. This record is no different! "Jesus Is Everything" was produced by the incredible Trey Ivey. Seven of the 10 songs feature amazing orchestrations. These orchestrations were arranged by Trey Ivey and the Grammy nominated and Dove Award winning, Wayne Haun. 

This is Savannah Cragun's debut album and it is also the first time that most of the songs were written by a member of the group; Jordan Cragun penned 8 of the 10 songs on this album. Many of you are familiar with Jordan’s previous writings on "God Will Deliver", "Well Done" and "Jesus Prays For Me".¬†

Jordan states "I write to glorify God, we sing to glorify God and we live to tell the world that JESUS IS EVERYTHING!"

Song titles:
1. Give Us a Glimpse
2. I'll Say Yes Lord Yes
3. Jesus Is Everything
4. In the Image of God
5. He Saw Me
6. The Sun Goes Down
7. Man Of Integrity 
8. Life Keeps Livin'
9. On The Throne
10. God's Mighty Hand


There is nothing like old Hymns! Many songs have come and gone through the years but these old songs are still here. If The Craguns have anything to say about it, they will continue to remain for many years to come. The Craguns have compiled some of their favorites for you to enjoy. These Hymns were strategically recorded "In Times Like These".

Song titles:
1. Crown Him With Many Crowns
2. Saved, Saved
3. This is my Fathers World
4. Follow On
5. Blessed Assurance
6. I Must Tell Jesus
7. He Keeps Me Singing
8. Love Lifted Me
9. He Giveth More Grace
10. In Times Like These


People are using terms like "Epic" and "Off the Charts" to describe the second mainline release from The Craguns. In only their second year, this young group continues to turn heads all over the gospel music world. This album showcases "huge" orchestrations and the incredible harmonies that thousands of people are coming to love and expect from this family. You will thoroughly enjoy this album!

Song titles:
1. The Power of Praise
2. Come As You Are
3. Well Done
4. Jesus Prays For Me
5. Keep On Askin'
6. Preaching Man
7. I Choose To Trust
8. On The Other Side
9. There Is A Fountain
10. The Brush


The Craguns unique style is on full display in their debut album, "God Will Deliver". You will immediately recognize a smooth, rich blend that can only come from family. You will also enjoy a collection of hand picked songs with lyrics that are sure to bless your spiritual journey and hopefully lead you to a deeper more meaningful walk with the Lord.

Song titles:
1.God Will Deliver
2. I Want To Be A Servant
3. Made To Love
4. Before The Throne
5. In the Sweet By and By
6. Not Givin' In To Givin' Up
7. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
8. I Choose Jesus
9. I Will Glory In The Cross


[ View Cart ]